OUR STORES

  QR KOD İLE ÜRÜNÜ BUL

Bu özellik beta aşamasındadır.

CENGIZ AKTURK

WHOLESALE

Halide Edip Adıvar, Akar Cd. No:56, 34382 Sisli/Istanbul

08:30 - 18:30

+90 212 392 94 32

acc@cengizakturk.com

CENGIZ AKTURK

Teşvikiye

Harbiye, Teşvikiye Cad. No:51B, 34367 Sisli/Istanbul

10:00 - 21:00

+90 212 296 54 92

tesvikiye@cengizakturk.com

CENGIZ AKTURK

Nisantasi

Harbiye, Abdi İpekçi Cad. No:15A, 34367 Sisli/Istanbul

10:00 - 21:00

+90 212 231 90 99

nisantasi@cengizakturk.com

CENGIZ AKTURK

Suadiye

Suadiye, Bagdat Cad. No:449B, 34740 Kadıköy/Istanbul

10:00 - 20:00

+90 216 362 31 16

suadiye@cengizakturk.com

CENGIZ AKTURK

Şaşkınbakkal

Bagdat Cad. No:390B, 34740 Kadıköy/Istanbul

10:00 - 20:00

+90 216 360 09 68

saskinbakkal@cengizakturk.com

CENGIZ AKTURK

Mall of Istanbul

Ziya Gökalp, Süleyman Demirel Bul., No:7F Başakşehir/Istanbul

Pts-Sunday: 10:00 - 22:00
Fri-Thu: 10:00 - 22:30

+90 212 812 42 43

moi@cengizakturk.com

CENGIZ AKTURK

Aqua Florya

Senlikköy, Yesilkoy Halkali Cad. No:93/2/16-17, 34153 Bakırköy/Istanbul

10:00 - 22:00

+90 212 573 46 31

aquaflorya@cengizakturk.com

CENGIZ AKTURK

Emaar Square Mall

Ünalan, Libadiye Cad. No:82/1 - 484, 34700 Üsküdar/Istanbul

10:00 - 22:00

+90 216 519 35 65

emaar@cengizakturk.com

CENGIZ AKTURK

Fatih Center

Akşemsettin, Fevzipaşa Cad. No:35, 34080 Fatih/Istanbul

10:00 - 20:00

+90 212 491 23 81

fatihcentral@cengizakturk.com

CENGIZ AKTURK OUTLET

Fatih Outlet

Akşemsettin Mah. Fevzipaşa Cad. No:85, 34080 Fatih/Istanbul

10:00 - 20:00

+90 212 523 66 77

outlet@cengizakturk.com

CENGIZ AKTURK

Pendik

Batı, Dr. Orhan Maltepe Cad. No:36, 34890 Pendik/Istanbul

10:00 - 20:00

+90 216 491 15 62

pendik@cengizakturk.com

CENGIZ AKTURK

Sur Yapı Marka

Odunluk, Akademi Cad No: 6/A, 16110 Nilüfer/Bursa

10:00 - 22:00

+90 224 504 04 10

surmarka@cengizakturk.com

CENGIZ AKTURK

DownTown

Istiklal, Yunuseli Blv O Blok No:13/1, 16040 Osmangazi/Bursa

10:00 - 22:00

+90 224 504 77 44

downtown@cengizakturk.com

CENGIZ AKTURK

Korupark

Emek Adnan Menderes, Korupark 9th Km, 16160 Osmangazi/Bursa

Pts-Sunday: 10:00 - 22:00
Fri-Thu: 10:00 - 22:30

+90 224 242 04 07

korupark@cengizakturk.com

All payments are processed in TL. 6 installments can be applied to your credit card.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your Cart is Empty